

2021 CBDA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SGA ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chaired by Dan Heatwole, VP of Development, Ripley Heatwole

Company

Chris Aebel

Matt Astrin

Mike Barney

Kaitlin Burket

George Faatz

Ryan Arcese

Kathy Owens

Ron Ripley

Tyler Rosa, CBDX President

Burrell Saunders

Joash Schulman

Ramsay Smith

Chris Spates

Brian Winfield

Bert Poole, President

Jeanne Evans-Cox, (Ex Officio)

City Staff

Kathy Warren, SGA Director Emily Archer Debbie Zywna Elizabeth Parker

DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

Members approved by CBDA Executive Board

Chaired by Dave France, Vice President,

Kimley Horn and Associates

Ramsay Smith, Vice Chair

Sam Estep

Kristen Huber

Kevin Kemp

Chris Perry

Erica Rorrer

Blake Sheppard

Ross Winfield

Bert Poole, President

Jeanne Evans-Cox (Ex Officio)

City Staff

Kathy Warren, SGA Director

Kevin Kemp

Ashby Moss

Ihsane Mouak

Debra Zwyna

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Members approved by CBDA Executive Board

Chaired by Steve Mcnulty

Bert Poole

Gerald Divaris

Ron Ripley

Mark Slaughter

Ali Gumbeyi

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Members approved by CBDA Executive Board

Chaired by Gerald Divaris

Tyler Rosa, CBDX President

Steve McNulty

Ron Ripley

Bert Poole, President

Jeanne Evans-Cox (Ex Officio)

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chaired by Kaitlin Burket, Senior Regional Development Director, ALSAC/St.

Judes Childen's Research Hospital

Creighton Barnes

Stephen Burke

Mary Stott

Mike Callan

Lisa Decoste

Michael Divaris

Joash Schulman

Hunter Walsh, CBDX Membership Chair

Bert Poole, President

Jeanne Evans-Cox (Ex Officio)

STAKE HOLDERS COMMITTEE

Members approved by CBDA Executive Board

Chaired by Bert Poole

Michael Barney

Gerald Divaris

Don Frederick

Jean Galliano

Lou Haddad

Shelly Hampton

Russel Lyons

Vince Olivieri

Kathy Owens

Art Sandler

Burrell Saunders Randy Stokes

Chris Perry

Chins Perry

Bert Poole

Ron Ripley

Mike Zeiders

Jeanne Evans-Cox (Ex Officio)

City Staff

Taylor Adams, *Deputy City Manager* Kathy Warren, *SGA Director*

STRATEGIC PLANNING/ DESIGN COMMITTEE

Chaired by Shelly Hampton, *Treasurer* (Ex Officio)

Gerald Divaris

Bert Poole

Ron Ripley

Mark Slaughter, President

Jeanne Evans-Cox (Ex Officio)

EVENTS COMMITTEE

Chaired by Shaun Fogarty, Director of

Sales, Virginia Media

Shannon Koprowski

Aaron Decker

Lisa Decoste Lindsey Mashburn, CBDX Philanthropy

Director

Marianne Mele

John Reeves

Bert Poole, President

Jeanne Evans-Cox (Ex Officio)

GOLF TOURNAMENT COMMTTEE 2021

Chaired by Matt Ripley

Leland Clelland

Corey Doe

Phillip Fahrig

Bryan Hickman

Mary Hofer Eric Kraehmer

Frank Moore

Susan Murphy

John Reeves

Libby Ross

Lucas Salvage

Joash Schulman

Mike Summers

Bert Poole, President leanne Evans-Cox

Updated: 07/21/2021